It’s 2009 and I am wishing hard!

Standard

2008 will always remain somewhat special for me. It was eventful at both personal and professional fronts.080508-201547-9590072

  • I took a giant leap in terms of salary package and got attached with a MNC
    having good brand value. I find myself respectable as far as the professional achievements are concerned! πŸ˜€
  • I educated myself a lotreadingmaniacs by reading and gathering infinite information related to my profession. I hope to continue doing it.
  • I managed to learn people handling, thanks to my ex-organization.
  • I managed to train myself not to lose temper on stupid and mindless people (particularly guys!) which were quite abundantly present in my ex-organization. :mrgreen:
  • I also learned however big a problem is, it will still always remain small. (I am wondering if this sentence is making any sense after attending a training for correct grammar usage and writing styles!) πŸ˜‰
  • I managed to finally put myself at ease after spending some real turbulent times at personal front. 😳 This acquired easy going attitude is helping me feel better now.

  • I read books like a bug in 2008!
  • I managed to take my patience level at a higher level both in office and at home.
  • I managed to train my brain to not get bored and stay motivated during long duration office projects. Otherwise, I am in a habit of getting irritated very soon if things are not moving fast or are stuck due to some hurdles. πŸ˜€
  • I manged to write so many posts considering that I am not a natural writer. πŸ™‚

In 2009, I am looking forward to:

note

13 responses »

  1. πŸ™‚ yet another interesting post…keep the posts rolling in!

    Willow: Thanks! πŸ˜›

  2. raking moolah! ….may your money plant grow bigger and better πŸ˜›
    you know what….. i just feel you have grown up as a person off late specially after getting married……i too can feel that the patience level has gone high up , a better understanding of relationships and the ever lasting care for all of us. thank you for everything πŸ˜› ( senti..)
    may you have even a more wonderful year ….wait to join for french course……….we both can join together in june what say?

    aur devi ek header banadein please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! πŸ˜›

    Willow: Thanks! If the plant grows bigger and better, you will surely get to taste the sweet fruits! πŸ˜€

    I think everyone grows emotionally and mentally depending upon the situations faced. It’s upto you how you use the experience in life. And yes patience pays. One way or the other.

    Ok will wait to start the language course. we can go together. Wud be fun studying in the same class. πŸ˜€

  3. best wishes from an axxxx of your ex organisation,hahahaha

    Willow: oh! come on Rajeev. You know I don’t mean that! πŸ˜‰

  4. not bad… seriously not bad πŸ˜€

    i like. i like. i like.

    now what MNC is this missey?

    Willow: Thanks Alice! πŸ˜› I work with Sify Technologies.

  5. nah i will give you a taste of my fruit in that case……..but wait for it πŸ˜›
    yup! and than we could learn better and pakao you know who πŸ˜†

    Willow:Sure…we can taste your fruit. But that will take a few years. Well i don’t mind waiting! πŸ˜›

    We will surely pakao she who shouldn’t be named! he he πŸ˜€

  6. Not bad at all!!! This is one of the very few positive 2008 flashbacks I have read! πŸ™‚

    Willow: Thanks Amit!

  7. Hey! all the luck on the happy tidings… Keep rising.. πŸ™‚

    Willow: Hey! Thanks dear… πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

