I am being tagged

Standard

Alice tagged me for this alphabet tag! She will surely dissect my brain to get through my thought process which goes in multiple directions parallely! Can’t help I am a Gemini! ๐Ÿ˜€

I have this alphabet “S” and I am supposed to give a few words starting from this letter which come to my mind!

meS*****
My name starts from letter S! So that’s the first word I can think of!)
๐Ÿ˜€

soup1Sweet & Sour Soup
I simply love this soup! I am salivating!
:mrgreen:

sinisterSinister
That I can be at times!

smile1Smile
It lights up my face!
๐Ÿ˜€

seaSea
I love sea…can gaze endlessly at the horizon.
๐Ÿ™„

sacrificeSacrifice
I don’t believe in!
๐Ÿ˜ฎ

sareeSaree
I am not much fond of wearing it!
๐Ÿ˜

rupeesSalary
It makes me smile on the last day of the month.
๐Ÿ˜€

avalon-spaSpa
I am mad about it.
๐Ÿ˜›

stilettoShoes
I own a huge collection.

stylishSexy & Stylish
People think I am!
๐Ÿ˜Ž

screwdriverScrewdriver
It is reasonably fine.
๐Ÿ˜‰

me5Self
Most important in life!
๐Ÿ‘ฟ

santaSanta Claus
It’s Christams time and I love it!

I had fun doing this…thanks Alice! ๐Ÿ˜€

I want to tag Arpit (alphabet P), Sakhi (alphabet T), Poonam (alphabet G), and Reema (alphabet M)! If anyone out of four has already attempted it, no problem!

Cheers!

9 responses »

  1. spa’s ……i just love them…………wish somebody give me a body massage and the chance to slip into hot water bath in the spa after writing the exams ๐Ÿ˜†
    “jangli bell ” is on its way…….what are you going to gift me ? :p
    and i will do the tag but dont ask me when

    Willow: Spa..aha! massage after exam! ๐Ÿ˜‰
    “Jangli bell”….. ๐Ÿ˜€ Now you need gift also. You greedy…grow up…have you digested all the flavoured chocolates! ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. aha.. Nice collection of words u got there.. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Try putting them all in a single para thus forming a story of sorts…… It sounds h-i-l-a-r-i-o-u-s… ๐Ÿ˜›

    Willow: Thanks! Is the group of words making a hilarious story….hmmm….let me review. ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. yay!!!! and yes, i am hell bent on scrutinizing you cuz i think you are cool and random like me ๐Ÿ˜›

    and what is spa and all? do u actually get the time to go and chill?

    Willow: Even I also see similar traits in you! ๐Ÿ˜€
    I just love going to spa. The wonderful aromatherapy massages revive me! But, its more of a vacation luxury. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

    On a day-to-day basis, I satisfy myself by lighting an aromatic lamp in my room and using an anti-stress massage oil! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. i digested them all the next day itself ๐Ÿ˜›
    bring some more of it……i am always greedy for chocolates ๐Ÿ˜†

  5. Ok u put the pics in the post. I read this in reader but when i came here to comment i couldnt find it.
    I have been tagged Q and B…and now M!

  6. i could do with few spas myself. I wish I could read a book while people work on me.

    I have been tagged with this before, now I have to do tag with two letters, R and G. Thanks for reminding me. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Willow: Then, go and take spa. I have a contact number of sec 6. I too wish to go there. And you won’t be able to read if someone is working on you. You will surely feel like closing your eyes and dozing off for a while. ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. he he .. Pics make tags so interesting ๐Ÿ™‚

    Willow:
    Yeah! Your are right. I did the tag without pics first, but then added them. They made the post interesting and eye candy ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. That is great because people see who you are through your writing and, if you are writing the same thing as everyone else, you will just blend into the crowd.

Leave a Reply

