Love Tag :)

Standard

25-love-is-the-magician

This my first tag post. Yippie! That breaks the dry spell of my blog. I know I have been pretty inactive at blogging courtesy hectic professional schedule. It’s better to be late than never!

Well I have been tagged by Poonam and Reema to do this Love tag.

Now, let’s see how I perform. πŸ˜€

If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

My reaction would be “Huh Fool! His loss!” πŸ˜‰

If you can have a dream to come true, what would it be?

A peaceful life when it comes to mutual understanding, lifestyle, health and finances with my better half.

What would be your biggest pleasure in life?

My dream coming true would be my biggest pleasure in life.

What would you do with a billion dollars?

I would distribute the portion among my family, better half and myself. Each one of us can spend or invest according to our own will.

Will you fall in love with your best friend?

Certainly. Why not? But, will not marry him for sure as I don’t believe that you need to marry to stay in love. 😳

Which is more blessed, loving someone or being loved by someone?

I think both, depends how one takes the emotions which comes with loving someone and being loved by someone.

How long do you intend to wait for someone you really love?

I can wait forever provided I see the same fire in my lover to be united with me. Else…bye-bye! Saying bye-bye could be the hardest thing but I never learned to stay in dreams. mrgreen

If the person you secretly like is already attached, what would you do?

I would wait and see if the person to whom he is attached is ideal for him or not. In case the gal is a wrong number, I would jump at the opportunity to try my luck else life doesn’t cease to exist for me.

If you like to act with someone, who will it be? Your gf/bf or an actress/actor?

Obviously actor. Already there is so much of acting in real life with BFs! razz

What takes you down the fastest?

Insensitivity towards better half’s needs, let it be emotional, financial, or physical.

How would you see yourself in ten years time?

Me and my better half spending a peaceful life together.

What’s your fear?

None. I am too practical to have fears. Anything is possible in this world. Life fails to surprise me. πŸ™„

What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Emotional, understanding and sensitive… that’s one side.

Strong, practical, independent, and reliable…that’s the other side.

Would you rather be single and rich or married but poor?

Obviously single and rich. Gone are the days of sati savitri naris. I aint any! 😈

What’s the first thing you do when you wake up?

Snooze the alarm and go back to sleep! (Poonam we do the same thing!) πŸ˜›

Would you give all in a relationship?

If all includes my beliefs, ideologies and individuality…I am sorry! πŸ˜•

If you fall in love with two people simultaneously, who would you pick?

The one who loves me more…wait I have more to add…and is more successful and has more money!!! πŸ˜€

Would you forgive and forget no matter how horrible a thing that special someone has done?

Yes. I am quite forgiving by nature. I have forgiven people for hurting me so many times and will continue to do so.

What are your three most important expectations in love?

Being communicative, sensitive and trustworthy.

List 6 people to tag.

Don’t know who all haven’t attempted. So, feel free to take it.

9 responses »

  1. Glad to see WW back!! πŸ™‚ and with a romantic tag (after reading you answers don’t know if i can’t completely call it that!! πŸ˜› πŸ˜› )

    Loved the answers… and yes, its good to be practical. Am also glad that you forgive people (opposite to me and i wish i could do it!!)

  2. @Reema: Thanks! But you did it in a much better way which was enjoyable to read, rather see! πŸ˜›

    @Sakhi: πŸ˜€ I also don’t think if I can call it a love tag after I answered all the questions!

    @Amit: Arrey its quite justified… someone is betraying me! I can’t be a cry baby who would go down on knees and beg for love. πŸ˜›

  3. It was supposed to be a romantic tag and your first answer was – My reaction would be β€œHuh Fool! His loss!” πŸ˜†

    Willow: Now who says being romantic means you should become a mirabai and sing songs for your beloved whom you cannot get. πŸ˜€

  4. gone are the sati savitri naaris ……….here is to stay chantak nari πŸ˜›
    nicely and hilariously done tag πŸ˜›

    Willow: For Chantak males, chantak naris will suit and you better watch your generation. It would be two steps ahead! πŸ˜€

  5. ha ha ha ha… this is amazing… 😈 and i love ur honesty in it… πŸ™„

    keep blogging….

    Willow: It’s a true confession. Answered honestly! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

