Let’s Joke

Standard

Thought of posting something funny! Enjoy! 😀

59 responses »

  1. I like second last with perpetual joke about married couples. 🙂

    Willow: what a nice way to keep the bugging husband away! 😀

  2. hahhaah….i thought the one with the snowman snowwoman was too cute!

    Willow: I found the pigeon one quite funny!

  3. i love no. 5 & 6! 😆

    Willow: I too liked 6th one….mmmm wud think of applying it on my husband in future! 😛

  4. I enjoyed these. Thank you for posting them!

    Best regards,
    Eileen
    Dedicated Elementary Teacher Overseas (in the Middle East)
    elementaryteacher.wordpress.com

    Willow: Hey Eileen! Welcome to my blog.
    I am glad you liked the post. 🙂

  5. The reindeer one seems to be Gary Larson..truly wild jokes featuring animals..

  6. you brought a smile on my face on an otherwise dull day…thank you!

    Willow: You made my day by telling that I bought smile to your face! Keep smiling always. 😛

  7. that was so cute

    Willow: Thanks Rosie…found these while random surfing. Liked the humour so thought of sharing through my blog. Three cheers for the creators of the cartoons!

  8. willow ! dude where are you study ?And where are you from?

    Willow: I am dudette to be precise! Belong to Delhi, India. Studies over long back. Working now. 😀

  9. Wil! help me with english ! my english is not well as your !

    Willow:
    You can keep commenting and I can correct you wherever you use wrong English! Moreover I feel, you are doing a pretty good job by reading blogs written in English.

    “Wil! help me with english ! my english is not well as your !”
    Will you help me improve my English. It is not as good as yours. 😀

  10. hahhaah….i thought the one with the snowman snowwoman was too cute!

    I found the pigeon one quite funny!

    Willow: 😀

  11. send some jokes to my phone 7248806168

    Willow: Sorry Bill! Can’t send jokes on your phone. You need to visit my blog if you want to read.

  12. I loved them!!! Thank you so much!

    Willow: Thanks for visiting my blog. I am glad you enjoyed the jokes. 🙂

  13. please present more jokes.I like jokes all the most.

    Willow: I am glad you enjoyed them. 🙂 I found them randomly. Will try to post more.

  14. i realy enjoid it looking frew the pics mi favorit 1 is the rabbit and the snow men

    Willow: I am glad you enjoyed them. 🙂

  15. send some jokes like thies to my e-mail

    Willow: Sorry, I don’t entertain such types of requests.

  16. Hilarious! Really hilarious! I think my best is 1; no, 3, emm say 4, oh 5 really cracked it, 6! Gosh! can’t seem to decide.

  17. thank u for posting third one, i really enjoyed it.
    because near my house one icident happened.

  18. i liked the one who is in the bed with the women and saying (i have done something to uppset you)

  19. every one type in google funny michael jackson jokes thy are awsome.TYPE IT IN NOW I SAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. every one type in google funny michael jackson jokes thy are awsome.TYPE IT IN NOW I SAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. really enjoyed the one about the snow couple.MY FRIEND AND I THOUGHT IT IS Hilarious…..

Leave a Reply

