Funny Toilet Signs

Standard

Sometime back, one of my friends sent me a mail which left me in splits. Thought of sharing you the contents of the mail. 😀

P.S.: The idea of this post is not to make fun of any nation or its culture. Please take it as pure humour.

China

France

Hungary

Iran

Japan

Korea

Netherlands

Spain

USA: Georgia

Hope it didn’t get too vulgar! 😛

Why this post found a place in my blog?

Simple, I found the signs amusingly creative. And anything related to creativity can find place in my blog. 🙂

11 responses »

  1. 😀 I got the same mail it seems but there were many more signs in it.

    Willow: Seems like these forward mails never spare anyone! 😀

  2. I too have got this mail, but as Reema says with lots of signs. I have seen several posts about it. I saved it because I was planning to write about lack of toilet manners in Indians.

    When I come back here again, I will give you links to humorous posts about toilet signs.

    Willow: Cool! I will wait for more toilet signs! 😛

  3. HIlarious 😀

    Willow: Thank you for forwarding me this Toilet Sign mail!
    People I want to thank Prachi for giving me a chance to post this mail! muah muah! 😀

  4. ROFL..
    just brilliant as u said its so creative..
    i fell of my chair laughing when i came to korea 😛

    Willow: Enjoy! 😀

  5. Thank u for declaring to the world I enjoy and spread toilet humor…I take a humble bow!

    Willow: He he! 😀
    Prachi my friend…the post is popular…look people are falling off their chairs laughing their heart out! 😛
    We also enjoy toilet humour and would like to spread it. Poonam has promised she will give me more such signs! 😉

  6. Hungary was my absolute favourite. Very descriptive. 😉
    Great creativity. 😆

    Willow:
    Yes! Creativity at its best! 😛

  7. This is excellent! The china one? ROLFMAO

    I didn’t understand the Spain one… ><

    Willow: Spain just distinguishes using the lower clothing…:)

  8. Korea was funny !!! nice collection 🙂 where did you get this from ?

    willow: one of my friends sent me these pics….but you can easily find lots of such on net also. 🙂

Leave a Reply

