Love is in the Air…Happy Valentine’s Day!

Standard

Though, I believe there is no special day for celebration of love, but I would liberally take the opportunity to thank all my friends and dear ones, who by their love and care have made my life worth living for. 🙂 Thank you everybody…I love you all.

Vday2

Love is care, Love is prayer

Love is tears, Love is joy

Love is devotion, Love is passion

Love is contentment, Love is peace

To love all, should be our only need!

Cheers to this beautiful feeling called “love.”

Vday4

7 responses »

  1. Thank you everybody…I love you all.

    I am imagining like you are standing on a podium with mike and showering flying kisses to all! :muah: :muah:

    Happy Valentines Day to you too! 🙂

  2. Love you too!! Lots and lots!! 🙂
    And a very happy Valentine’s Day to you too!! May each day of your life be blessed with lots of love and laughter… 🙂

  3. @Sidharth: Thanks Sidharth! I am glad you liked the blog and selection of topics! Keep pouring in your comments for improvement.

Leave a Reply

