What does your handwriting say?

Standard

Have you ever tried to look at your handwriting keenly, say in an investigating mode? Why do I make “o” in such a rounded manner or why is the loop of “y” so long and curvy? Do you know that your handwriting is the projection of your personality?

The study and analyses of handwriting is called Graphology. Sadly, there are quite a few takers of this scientific art in India. A Graphologer may use several characteristics of your handwriting such as the size and shape of letters, the slant, spacing between letters, the margins, words and lines, rhythm, evenness, connective forms, beginning and end strokes and your regular signature to decode your personality.

self test

Click the tab to analyse your handwriting.

Make sure you have a writing sample with you to refer. Be patient and refer to multiple instances while mapping the text to your sample.

Don’t forget to share your analysis. :)

8 responses »

  1. hey dudette!!! hey this is an interesting entry. very different from the ususal stuff. BTW, took the handwriting test…was extensive…i am not sure if i was able to understand the pattern of my writing..maybe that is the reason the interpretation was a bit of a paradox. It turns out that I am not very trusting of people and also allow people to come into my life because I find it easy to trust people.heheheeh.

  2. while going thru the results of d handwriting test i think tat it brought out sum real traits of my character both gud n bad ……m short tempered ..n tat m intelligent………heheheh……..keep up d gud work behna..lolz

  3. @Prachi: Try again by taking any other sample of your handwriting…may be which you haven’t written in sleeping mode! :P I happen to get some very accurate analysis results.

    @Arpit: You must have mapped your writing very well, that’s why you got some very realistic results. And don’t try to get addicted to this chat and sms language with weird spellings and acronyms. I have corrected the spelling mistake. :)

    @My analysis: I also got some very realistic results like I am moderately outgoing, have a lot of pride, and that I am very candid and direct when expressing my opinion. It also says that I have a very investigating and creative mind. I can learn quickly, investigate more, and think faster. I am a practical person whose goals are planned and down to earth. I am sarcastic too and my sarcastic remarks can be funny, harsh and bitter at the same time. Prachi, I am sure you would agree with this sarcastic point! :D

  4. That’s a really interesting graphic (the spiral text and the pen). Did you draw it and if you did, may I use it please? Please contact me by email to discuss.

    Regards,

    David.

  5. Just want to say your article is as astounding. The clarity to your post is just great and i could suppose you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grasp your feed to stay up to date with coming near near post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the rewarding work.

Leave a Reply

